Album “Memories I Wish I Had” (demo)

The demo for the album Memories I Wish I had (previously published as There is a Time that I Don’t Know About, But I Wish I Could Remember) can be streamed from noisedriver.bandcamp.com. The album features the following seven original tracks:

cover - there is a time that i dont know about but i wish i could remember

The old cover for the album “There is a Time that I Don’t Know About, But I Wish I Could Remember”.

  1. In Search of Lost Time (Remembrance of Things Past)
  2. How Long Has It Been Since I Saw Your Face
  3. It Was Written in the Clouds
  4. The Cold Embrace of Your Absence
  5. The Weather is Changing
  6. Illusions or Memories
  7. Unfinished, and Yet I Wonder

Written and composed by noisedriver. Published on March 26th 2014.

NOTE: We are currently looking for a talented piano player that could play these tracks in a studio to create an actual recording. An laternative would be to hire a sound engineer that can improve the sound drastically.

Leave a Reply

